MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION	CITY COUNCIL
Cindy Heiberger, Chairman	Mike Huether, Mayor
John Pekas, Vice-Chairman	Kenny Anderson Jr.
Jeff Barth, Commissioner	Christine Erickson
Gerald Beninga, Commissioner	Michelle Erpenbach
Dick Kelly, Commissioner	Greg Jamison
	Dean Karsky
	Rick Kiley
	Rex Rolfing
	Kermit Staggers
***************************************	* * * * * * * * * **

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Resolution to Appoint Joan Franken to the Homeless Advisory Board
- 2) FY 2015 Budget Hearings for the Following Joint Minnehaha County/City of Sioux Falls Budgets:
 - a) Siouxland Libraries
 - b) Metro Communications
 - c) Siouxland Heritage Museum
- 3) Old Business
- 4) New Business
- 5) Adjourn