## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman John Pekas, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Dick Kelly, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mike Huether, Mayor
Kenny Anderson Jr.
Christine Erickson
Michelle Erpenbach
Greg Jamison
Dean Karsky
Rick Kiley
Rex Rolfing

Kermit Staggers

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 5:00 p.m.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Pledge of Allegiance

**AGENDA:** 

- Consider an Appeal of the Decision by the Minnehaha County & City of Sioux Falls Planning Commissions to Approve Conditional Use Permit #14-44 to Allow a Solar Energy Conversion System on the Property Legally Described as SE <sup>1</sup>/<sub>4</sub> (Ex Hein Addition and Klein's Tracts No. 1 & 2), Section 32-T101N-R50W – David Heinhold
- 2) Old Business
- 3) New Business
- 4) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

•