MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF DELL RAPIDS

Joint Meeting

Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room County Administration Building 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

COUNTY COMMISSION

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Gerald Beninga, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Dick Kelly, Commissioner

CITY COUNCIL

Scott Fiegen, Mayor
Mark Crisp, President
Paul Miles, Vice-President
Gary Haak
David Sommerfeld
Mike Geraets
Mike Sterud
Lee Burgraff
Mary Klockman

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 9:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Public Hearing of the Minnehaha County Commission and the Dell Rapids City Council to Consider Ordinance MC28-01, Amending the 2001 Revised Joint Zoning Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Dell Rapids as Follows: C Commercial District to the RR-1 Rural Residential District on Property Legally Described as Lot 1 of Overvaag Tract 2, SW ¼, Section 8-T104N-R49W, Minnehaha County is Hereby Rezoned from C Commercial District to RR-1 Rural Residential District and the Official Zoning Map Referred to in Article 2.03(A) is Amended to Include the Property in the RR-1 Rural Residential District (Deferred from August 25, 2015) David Heinold
- 2) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.