MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION **CITY COUNCIL** Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Mike Huether, Mayor Gerald Beninga, Vice-Chairman Kenny Anderson Jr. Jeff Barth, Commissioner Christine Erickson Jean Bender. Commissioner Michelle Erpenbach Dick Kelly, Commissioner Greg Jamison Dean Karsky **Rick Kiley Rex Rolfing** Kermit Staggers * * * * * * * * * *

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- 1) Approval of Contracts/Agreements on February 18, 2015 Memo (City Council Action Only)
- 2) Consider an Appeal of the Decision by the Minnehaha County and City of Sioux Falls Planning Commission to Approve Conditional Use Permit #14-44 to Allow a Solar Energy Conversion System on the Property Legally Described as SE ¹/₄ (Ex Hein Addition and Klein's Tracts No. 1 & 2), Section 32-T101N-R50W – David Heinold
- 3) Procedures for Joint Meeting City Staff
- 4) Old Business
- 5) New Business
- 6) Adjourn