MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Gerald Beninga, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Dick Kelly, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mike Huether, Mayor
Kenny Anderson Jr.
Christine Erickson
Michelle Erpenbach
Greg Jamison
Dean Karsky
Rick Kiley
Rex Rolfing

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- Presentation of Stepping Up Initiative Sponsored by the National Association of Counties (NACO) and Request that Minnehaha County and the City of Sioux Falls Form a Local Collaborative and Appoint Members – Wendy Giebink & Phyllis Arends
- 2) Presentation of Homeless Advisory Board 2025 Plan Stacey Tieszen
- 3) Old Business
- 4) New Business
- 5) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

.