MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF DELL RAPIDS Joint Meeting Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room County Administration Building 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

COUNTY COMMISSION CITY COUNCIL Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Scott Fiegen, Mayor Gerald Beninga, Vice-Chairman Mark Crisp, President Jeff Barth, Commissioner Paul Miles, Vice-President Jean Bender, Commissioner Gary Haak David Sommerfeld Dick Kelly, Commissioner Mike Geraets Mike Sterud Lee Burgraff Mary Klockman \*

## Tuesday, June 21, 2016 9:00 a.m.

## AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda
- 2) Consider Approval of Conditional Use Permit #16-02 to Allow a Contractor's Shop and Storage Yard – Commercial Roofing Company on Property Legally Described as 4A in NE Corner, N ½ Lot 11 (Ex. S106' W6' N460" E378') Kenefick's Subd. City of Dell Rapids, Kenefick's Subd., Section 16-T104N-R49W – David Heinold
- 3) Old Business
- 4) New Business
- 5) Adjourn