MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Gerald Beninga, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner Dick Kelly, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mike Huether, Mayor
Kenny Anderson Jr.
Christine Erickson
Michelle Erpenbach
Greg Jamison
Dean Karsky
Rick Kiley
Rex Rolfing

Kermit Staggers

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

1) Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

- 2) Consider Motion to Uphold Denial of Conditional Use Permit Appeal #16-13 to Allow Retail Fireworks Sales on Property Legally Described as W14 Acres (Ex. H-1 & Ex. Rocky Ridge Addition & Ex. Pt. in City Limits) NE ¼ NW ¼ & N 431' W ½, NW ¼ (Ex. H-1 & Ex. Wittrock Trs. & Ex. W 145' E 345' N 183' & Ex. Wittelm's 2nd Addn. & Ez. H-2); All in Section 22-T101N-R50W, Located at 8101 W. 12th Street
- 3) Aerial Photography Partnership Discussion
- 4) Old Business
- 5) New Business
- 6) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

•