MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2nd Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Gerald Beninga, Chairman
Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman
Jeff Barth, Commissioner
Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner
Dean Karsky, Commissioner
Bob Litz, Auditor
Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities
Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 7:30 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from 10/10/17
- 3) Museum Storage Facility Naming Bill Hoskins
- 4) Masterplan Architect Recommendation Craig Dewey
- 5) County Correction Center Brokers Opinion Craig Dewey
- 6) Parking Carol Muller

