MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS / LINCOLN COUNTY **Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall** 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

MINNEHAHA COMMISSION Gerald Beninga, Chair Jean Bender, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth Cindy Heiberger Dean Karsky

CITY COUNCIL Mike Huether, Mayor Christine M. Erickson Michelle Erpenbach Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert **Rex Rolfing** Marshall Selberg Pat Starr Theresa Stehly

LINCOLN COMMISSION

Dave Gillespie Dan King Dale L. Long **Michael Poppens** Jim Schmidt

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

- 1) Second reading to consider an ordinance of the City of Sioux Falls, SD, amending the 2006 Joint Zoning Regulations for Lincoln County and the City of Sioux Falls.
- 2) Second reading to consider an ordinance of the City of Sioux Falls, SD, amending the Comprehensive Extraterritorial Zoning Regulations Ordinance of the City of Sioux Falls.
- 3) Adjourn