MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS **Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall** 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION Gerald Beninga, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner

CITY COUNCIL Mike Huether, Mayor Christine M. Erickson Michelle Erpenbach Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert **Rex Rolfing** Marshall Selberg Pat Starr Theresa Stehly

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda
- 2) Consider Motion to Adopt Resolution of the Joint City of Sioux Falls/Minnehaha County 2040 Comprehensive Plan - Albert Schmidt
- 3) Consider Motion to Authorize Final Design Approval of the Siouxland Heritage Museum Archive Facility - Bill Hoskins & Keith Thompson, Koch Hazard Architect
- 4) Old Business
- 7) New Business
- 8) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.