MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Gerald Beninga, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mike Huether, Mayor
Christine M. Erickson
Michelle Erpenbach
Rick Kiley
Greg Neitzert
Rex Rolfing
Marshall Selberg

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda
- 2) Homeless Advisory Board's 2016 Annual Report Presentation Stacey Tieszen
- 3) 2016 Museum Enterprise Fund Report Bill Hoskins
- 4) Sioux Falls Development Foundation, Foundation Park Update Presentation Slater Barr
- 5) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

.