MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION CITY COUNCIL Gerald Beninga, Chairman Mike Huether, Mayor Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Christine M. Erickson Jeff Barth, Commissioner Michelle Erpenbach Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Rick Kiley Dean Karsky, Commissioner Greg Neitzert **Rex Rolfing** Marshall Selberg Pat Starr Theresa Stehly

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda
- Consider Motion to Authorize the Minnehaha County Auditor to Publish Notice to Bidders for the Siouxland Heritage Museums Storage Facility Located at the Southeast Corner of 54th Street North and North Westport Avenue – Bill Hoskins
- 3) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.