MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Gerald Beninga, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mike Huether, Mayor
Christine M. Erickson
Michelle Erpenbach
Rick Kiley
Greg Neitzert
Rex Rolfing
Marshall Selberg
Pat Starr

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda
 - a. Motion to amend Item 3 by changing \$3,234.00 to \$3,234,000.00
 - b. Motion to approve the Agenda as amended
- 2) A Resolution Advising and Giving Consent to the Appointment of Members to Certain Citizen Boards.
 - a. No Action made by the Minnehaha County Commission

 Per the Joint Cooperative Agreement for County Involvement with

 Homeless Advisory Board: one of the ten (10) members is a member of
 the Sioux Falls City Council who is recommended by the Mayor and
 approved by the Council.
 - b. City of Sioux Falls will vote
- 3) Consider Recommendation to Award the Bid for the Sioux Land Heritage Museums Storage Facility to be Located at the Southeast Corner of 54th Street North and North Westport Avenue, to Peska Construction for \$3,234.00, Pending Successful Contract Negotiation Bill Hoskins
- 4) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

.

