## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Gerald Beninga, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mike Huether, Mayor
Christine M. Erickson
Michelle Erpenbach
Rick Kiley
Greg Neitzert
Rex Rolfing

Marshall Selberg Pat Starr Thorosa Stably

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 5:00 p.m.

## Pledge of Allegiance

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Consider motion to approve the agenda
- 2) Second reading to consider request to rezone #17-04 from A-1 Agricultural District to C Commercial District approximately 1.5 mile north of Sioux Falls adjacent to SD Highway 115- Scott Anderson
- 3) Joint budget hearing for Siouxland Libraries Jodi Fick
- 4) Joint budget hearing for Metro Communications Paul Niedringhaus
- 5) Joint budget hearing for Siouxland Heritage Museum Bill Hoskins
- 6) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.