MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Special Commission Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 am

SPECIAL COMMISSION AGENDA: 2018 Minnehaha County Area Tour Schedule The MCEDA tour will commence immediately following the 9:00 am Commission Meeting

10:00 am	Depart from Minnehaha County Administration Building 415 N. Dakota Ave., Sioux Falls The bus will be located in Parking Lot (B) east of the Administration Building and north of the Extension Building.
10:25 am	Arrive at Rosenbauer South Dakota 100 3 rd St., Lyons
11:50 pm	Depart Rosenbauer
12:00 pm	Lunch with Minnehaha Community Water Corporation 47381 248 th St., Dell Rapids
1:15 pm	Depart MCWC
1:30 pm	Arrive at LG Everist West Quarry 24603 Juniata Ave., Dell Rapids
3:00 pm	Depart Dell Rapids West Quarry
3:15 pm	Hefty Seed Company 47504 252 nd St., Baltic
4:15 pm	Depart for Sioux Falls