MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner

Monday, June 11, 2018 8:30 a.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

SPECIAL COMMISSION MEETING:

1) Consider Motion to Certify the Results of the June 5, 2018 Primary Election Canvass – Bob Litz