## MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

## SPECIAL COMMISSION MEETING:

 Consider Resolution for an Opt-Out by Minnehaha County from the Property Tax Limitation Statutes Starting with Calendar Year 2018 Payable in 2019 - Bob Litz

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT: