MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104

\*\*\*\*\*

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner

Friday, November 30<sup>th</sup>, 2018 7:30 a.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

**COMMISSION MEETING:** 

1) Consider Motion to Enter Executive Session for the Purpose of SDCL§ 1-25-2(1).



Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.