MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2nd Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Cindy Heiberger, Chair Jean Bender, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018 7:30 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from 02/06/18
- 3) Election Ballot Flow Presentation (Deferred from 02-06-13) Bob Litz
- 4) 908 N. West Ave. RFP for Brokerage Services Craig Dewey