## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Cindy Heiberger, Chair Jean Bender, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, May 29th, 2018 8:00 a.m.

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from 04/17/18
- 3) Minnehaha County Campus Parking Review Craig Dewey

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.