MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2nd Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Cindy Heiberger, Chair Jean Bender, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from 09/04/18
- 3) Briefing on Property Insurance Craig Dewey

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: