## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner <u>CITY COUNCIL</u> Mike Huether, Mayor Christine M. Erickson

Michelle Erpenbach Rick Kiley

Greg Neitzert
Rex Rolfing
Marshall Selberg

Pat Starr Theresa Stehly

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) 2<sup>nd</sup> Reading: An Ordinance Amending the Revised Joint Zoning Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Sioux Falls Addressing Accessory Building and Uses
- 3) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

•