MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS **Joint Meeting Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall** 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner

CITY COUNCIL Mike Huether, Mayor Christine M. Erickson Michelle Erpenbach Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert **Rex Rolfing** Marshall Selberg Pat Starr Theresa Stehly

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 5:30 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

- 1) Consider Motion to Approve the Proposed Change Order for the Museum Collections Storage Building by Bill Hoskins, Director of the Siouxland Heritage Museums
 - a) RFP #8 an Add Change Order in the amount of \$3,377.51

2) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.