## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Minnehaha County Commission Chambers
County Administration Building, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor
415 N. Dakota Ave.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

### **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Mayor Paul TenHaken
Janet Brekke
Christine M. Erickson
Rick Kiley
Greg Neitzert
Marshall Selberg
Curt Soehl
Pat Starr

Theresa Stehly

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Consider motion to approve the final proposed Change Order, RFP#10, RFP#11, RFP#12 and update on the Irene Hall Museum Resource Center Bill Hoskins
- 2) Community Triage Center brief Erin Srstka

# **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

### **ADJOURN:**