### MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

# **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Marshall Selberg
Curt Soehl
Pat Starr
Theresa Stehly
Janet Brekke

Christine M. Erickson

Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert

Mayor Paul TenHaken

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

### **AGENDA:**

- 1) Second Reading to Consider an Ordinance Amending the 2002 Revised Joint Zoning Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Sioux Falls by Rezoning Property at 7701 W. Maple Street, legally described as the W 350 Feet of the S 400 Feet of the N 1,378 Feet of the E 560 Feet, Lot 1, Olson's Addition, W1/2 NE1/4, Section 10-T101N-R50W, Wayne Township, Minnehaha County, from A-1 Agricultural District to the Emerald Pines Planned Development District (Deferred from September 25, 2018) Scott Anderson
- 2) Consider a Motion to Approve a Sidewalk Change Order for the Irene Hall Museum Resource Center Bill Hoskins

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

#### **ADJOURN:**