# MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS Joint Meeting **Minnehaha County Commission Chambers** County Administration Building, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 415 N. Dakota Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

COUNTY COMMISSION Cindy Heiberger, Chairman Jean Bender, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Dean Karsky, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner

CITY COUNCIL **Rick Kiley** Greg Neitzert Marshall Selberg Curt Soehl Pat Starr Theresa Stehly Janet Brekke Christine M. Erickson Mayor Paul TenHaken 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:00 p.m.

## **Pledge of Allegiance**

### **Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda**

#### **AGENDA:**

- 1) Consider motion to approve Change Order, RFP#7 in the amount of \$757.81 for rock and gravel added to the Irene Hall Museum Resource Center parking lot - Bill Hoskins
- 2) Briefing on a proposed contract with the Augustana Research Council for the Homeless Advisory Board - Councilor Marshall Selberg

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

#### **ADJOURN:**