# MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF DELL RAPIDS Joint Meeting Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room County Administration Building 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

#### COUNTY COMMISSION

Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner

#### **CITY COUNCIL**

Tom Earley, Mayor Gary Hawk, Ward 1 Bill Schmidt, Ward 1 Mark Crisp, Ward 2 Barry Berg, Ward 2 Mike Gerates, Ward 3 Chad Ronshaugen, Ward 3 James Borchert, Ward 4 Bob Mier, Ward 4

## Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:00 a.m.

### **AGENDA:**

- Public Hearing of the Minnehaha County Commission and the Dell Rapids City Council to Consider an Amendment to the 2001 Revised Joint Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Dell Rapids REZONING #19-02 to rezone from the A-1 Agricultural District to the I-1 Light Industrial District on the property legally described as N500' S540' E1,059.57'; N316.05' S856.05' E775.93'; and N261' S1,117.05' E471.01'; all in SE1/4 SW1/4, Section 12-T104N-R50W – Kevin Hoekman
- 2) OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:
- 3) Adjourn

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.