MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

REGULAR BUSINESS:

1) Facilities Taskforce Briefing

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

Executive Session immediately following the Commission meeting for the purpose of SDCL 1-25-2 (1), (3) and (4):

9:30 a.m.



Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.