MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2nd Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from June 4, 2019
- 3) Briefing on the Remodel of the Public Safety Building for Metro Communications Michelle Boyd
- 4) Facilities Task Force Update Craig Dewey

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: