## MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

**COUNTY COMMISSION** 

Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Greg Neitzert
Marshall Selberg
Curt Soehl
Pat Starr
Theresa Stehly
Janet Brekke

Christine M. Erickson

Rick Kiley

Mayor Paul Tenhaken

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

## **AGENDA:**

 Second Reading on an ordinance amending the 2002 Revised Zoning Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Sioux Falls by rezoning property at Lot A. Tract
 Laurel Ridge Addition, SE1/4, Section 23-T102N-R49W, Mapleton Township, Minnehaha County, SD, from the A-1 Agricultural District to the Laurel Ridge Planned Development District – Scott Anderson

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

**ADJOURN:** 

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.