MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS Joint Meeting **Sioux Falls City Council Chambers Carnegie Town Hall** 235 W. 10th Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner

CITY COUNCIL Theresa Stehly Janet Brekke Christine M. Erickson **Rick Kiley** Greg Neitzert Marshall Selberg Curt Soehl Pat Starr Mayor Paul Tenhaken

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

1) Second reading to consider Major Amendment #19-02 to Ordinance MC30-02, the Revised Joint Zoning Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Sioux Falls, by amending Article 14.00 PD Planned Development District to allow Retail Sales and trade, wholesale, personal services, communication facilities, and warehousing in Subarea F of the Perry Planned Development District on the property legally property legally described as Tract 1 (Ex. Lots 1 & 2) Jeanne's Addition, NE1/4 SE1/4; NE1/4 SE1/4; all in Section 28-T101N-R48W. The Planning Commission unanimously recommends approval - Kevin Hoekman

2) Brief on the 2018 Museum Enterprise Fund Report – Bill Hoskins

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.