# MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10<sup>th</sup> Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

## **COUNTY COMMISSION**

Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL

Curt Soehl
Pat Starr
Theresa Stehly
Janet Brekke

Christine M. Erickson

Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert Marshall Selberg Mayor Paul Tenhaken

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

**Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda** 

# **AGENDA:**

1) Housing Advisory Board Brief and Review of the Augustana Research Institute Study – Marshall Selberg, Suzie Smith, and Chellee Unruh

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

## **ADJOURN:**

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.