MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Administration Building 2nd Floor Training Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner

Friday, January 10th, 2020 7:15 a.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

COMMISSION MEETING:

1) Consider Motion to Enter Executive Session for the Purpose of SDCL§ 1-25-2(1).



Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.