MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner

Monday, June 8, 2020 9:00 a.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

SPECIAL COMMISSION MEETING:

1) Consider Motion to Certify the Results of the June 2, 2020 Primary Election Canvas – Bob Litz

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT: