## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:30 a.m.

AGENDA:

1) Call to Order

2) Approve the Minutes from August 6, 2019

3) Facilities Task Force Report - Craig Dewey

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

**ADJOURN:** 

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.