MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2nd Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:30 a.m.

AGENDA:

1) Call to Order

2) Approve the Minutes from January 7, 2020

3) Silver Stone Group Brief on the Work Release Fire Settlement - Todd Flickema & Ryan Gebauer

4) Metro Communications New Facility Update – Scott McMahon

5) Gravel Pit Update - Craig Dewey

6) Facilities Renovation and Construction

a. Committee Assignments – Carol Muller
b. Project Charter – Jean Bender & Craig Dewey
c. Tegra Group Scope of Service – Carol Muller

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.