## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:30 a.m.

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from February 4, 2020
- 3) Facility Department Presentation Mark Kriens
- 4) Gravel Pit Sale Status Craig Dewey
- 5) Highway Facility Update Craig Dewey
- 6) Admin/Extension Update Craig Dewey
- 7) JDC Facility Update Carol Muller
- 8) Extension Building Current Usage Carol Muller
- 9) Briefing on Re-opening of County Facilities Carol Muller

## OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: