MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Training Meeting Room, 2nd Floor 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from May 26, 2020
- 3) Briefing on Timing of Capital Projects and Issuance of Bonds Kim Adamson
- 4) Briefing on Design of Chillers Mark Kriens
- 5) Briefing of Bridlewood Barn Foundations Mark Kriens
- 6) Gravel Pit Update Craig Dewey
- 7) Highway Architect Recommendation Craig Dewey

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: