## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 7:45 a.m.

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from June 16, 2020
- 3) Briefing on Bond Considerations Kim Adamson and Tom Grimmond
  - a) Bond Comparisons
- b) Comparison of Two Issues to One
  - c) 10 Million December 2020
  - d) 10 Million June 2021
  - e) 20 Million December 2020
- 4) Briefing on Capital Projects Fund Kim Adamson

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

**ADJOURN:**