MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7:45 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from July 7, 2020
- 3) Briefing on Building Fund Long Range Projections and Metro 911 Facility 2022 Costs Kim Adamson
- 4) Consider a Proposed Resolution for 2020 & 2021 Financings Bob Litz
- 5) Update on the Gravel Pit Craig Dewey
- 6) Facility Committee Update Craig Dewey
- 7) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: