## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

## Tuesday, September 1, 2020 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

1) Call to Order

2) Approve the Minutes from August 4, 2020

3) Building Fund and Jail Project Update - Kim Adamson

4) Upcoming Projects Update – Mark Kriens

5) Update on the Gravel Pit - Craig Dewey

6) Facility Committee Update – Craig Dewey

7) New Business

## **OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:**

## **ADJOURN:**

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4206 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.