## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 8:00 a.m.

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from September 1, 2020
- 3) Upcoming Projects Update Mark Kriens
- 4) Update on the Gravel Pit Craig Dewey
- 5) Facility Committee Update Craig Dewey
- 6) Old Business
- 7) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: