## MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:30 a.m.

## **AGENDA:**

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from November 10, 2020
- 3) Briefing on the Audio-Visual System Upgrade Craig Dewey, Monte Watembach, and AVI Rep.
- 4) Briefing on Minnehaha County Office Standards for Building Construction & Renovations Craig Dewey
- 5) Update on the Building Fund Projects Mark Kriens
- 6) New Business

## OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: