MINNEHAHA COUNTY BUILDING COMMITTEE

Minnehaha County Administrative Building Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner Bob Litz, Auditor Mark Kriens, Director of Facilities Carol Muller, Commission AO

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approve the Minutes from November 24, 2020
- 3) Furniture Study and Minnehaha County Office Standards Proposal Brief Craig Dewey
- 4) Briefing on Minnehaha County Property Insurance Renewal Craig Dewey
- 5) New Business

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: