MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

COUNTY COMMISSION

Jean Bender, Chair Dean Karsky, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL

Pat Starr Janet Brekke

Christine M. Erickson

Alex Jensen Rick Kiley Greg Neitzert Marshall Selberg Curt Soehl

Mayor Paul TenHaken

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

- 1) Update on Proposed Public Safety Training and Metro Communications (PSAP) Facilities, and Community Bond 2020 Scott McMahon and Shawn Pritchett
- 2) Brief on the 2019 Museum Enterprise Fund Report Bill Hoskins

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.