MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Jean Bender, Chairman Dean Karsky, Vice-Chairman Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Cindy Heiberger, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Alex Jensen
Rick Kiley
Greg Neitzert
Marshall Selberg
Curt Soehl
Pat Starr

Janet Brekke Christine M. Erickson Mayor Paul TenHaken

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

- 1) Joint Budget Hearing for Siouxland Heritage Museum Bill Hoskins
- 2) Joint Budget Hearing for Siouxland Libraries Jodi Fick
- 3) Joint Budget Hearing for Metro Communications Scott McMahon

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.