MINNEHAHA COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Special Commission Meeting Agenda Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

Office of Commissioners 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104 Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 a.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

REGULAR BUSINESS:

- 1. ARPA Funding Briefing Ben Kyte
 - a. External
 - b. Internal
- 2. Discussion to Consider Next Steps

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT: