MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF SIOUX FALLS

Joint Meeting
Sioux Falls City Council Chambers
Carnegie Town Hall
235 W. 10th Street
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

COUNTY COMMISSION

Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL
Christine M. Erickson
Alex Jensen
Rick Kiley

Greg Neitzert Marshall Selberg Curt Soehl Pat Starr Janet Brekke

Mayor Paul Tenhaken

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 5:00 p.m.

Pledge of Allegiance

Consider Motion to Approve the Agenda

AGENDA:

- 1. Second Reading and Public Hearing to Consider the Planning Commission's Recommendation on Ordinance Amendment #21-04 Scott Anderson
- 2. Briefing on COVID and Homeless Population Charles Chima
- 3. Briefing on The Link Madeline Miller and Bill Early

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN:

Agenda meeting materials are available for inspection twenty-four hours prior to the meeting in the Commission business office located on the second floor of the County Administration Building at 415 N. Dakota Ave., Sioux Falls.

Meeting Assistance: Accommodations for meetings will be provided for persons with disabilities upon request. Please contact County Commission Office at (605) 367-4204 (Voice or TDD) 24 hours in advance of the meeting.