MINNEHAHA COUNTY / CITY OF DELL RAPIDS

Joint Meeting

Minnehaha County Commission Meeting Room County Administration Building 415 N. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104

COUNTY COMMISSION

Dean Karsky, Chair Cindy Heiberger, Vice-Chair Jeff Barth, Commissioner Gerald Beninga, Commissioner Jean Bender, Commissioner CITY COUNCIL

Tom Earley, Mayor Gary Haak, Ward 1 Bill Schmidt, Ward 1 Mark Crisp, Ward 2 Barry Berg, Ward 2 Mike Geraets, Ward 3 Chad Ronshaugen, Ward 3 James Borchert, Ward 4 Marlana Wenzel, Ward 4

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 9:00 a.m.

AGENDA:

1) Second Reading and Pubic Hearing to Consider Amendments to the 2001 Revised Joint Zoning Ordinance for Minnehaha County and the City of Dell Rapids - Scott Anderson

OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT:

ADJOURN: